Testimonials

  • Over 100 Years of Experience

    Our dedicated attorneys have a reputation for success.

    Meet Our Team
  • Our Awards Set Us Apart

    Learn about our distinguishing awards & how this benefits you.

    What It Means For You
  • Client Testimonials

    Many satisfied clients have used Schwartz & Perry over the years.

    What They Have to Say
  • Request Your Consultation

    Contact our firm today to learn how we can help you.

    Get Started Now

Testimonials

77 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 21, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Mr. Schwartz, I am so grateful for the time you and your dedicated staff spent with me yesterday and for your generous advice and counsel. You are a remarkable person, an outstanding attorney and a truly compassionate and kind human being. It is an honor to know you. With sincere best wishes to you and your family.

Apr 10, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you all for your help and advice throughout this period, It was wonderful getting to know you all.

Apr 17, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Mr. Schwartz, You are the the best and most caring lawyer on this planet.

Mar 5, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for your patience and guidance.

May 22, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hello All, I am sending this note of thanks to every one at the firm to let you know how much my family and I appreciate all that you have done for me. Words are not to enough to express my unduly gratitude for your hard work which resulted in a successful outcome. My sincere thanks to you all for allowing me to regain my 24-years of working dignity that was so abruptly taken away from me until you provided your assistance. Special thanks to Davida and Brian for your diligence and patience during the entire process. Because of the work you both have done, hard working people can attain their just reward and know that they could maintain faith in the justice system. I will not hesitate to recommend your firm to anyone because of your work ethics, client focus, commitment and assured success. May "GOD" Bless you and the firm, and I wish you continued success for many many years to come. You all are truly NEW YORK SUPER LAWYERS!!!

Jun 21, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I sincerely thank you, Brian, as well as Mr. Schwartz, Davida, Matt, Steven, and all of the others in your wonderful firm, for your kindness, professionalism, and genuine friendship that I felt.

Jul 13, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Mr. Schwartz, Thank you very much for the time you spent with me. You are a wonderful professional.

Jul 14, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

There are few events in ones life that can be as devastating as the destruction of your career. The loss of what one loves to do is compounded, when the termination is unjustified. It is hard to describe the horrible feeling, knowing that the essence of your humanity has been condemned. These feelings of helplessness were what I was experiencing in August 1994. I felt that I was thrown overboard without a lifeline. I contacted several law firms, seeking justice for what was done to me. Not one was interested in the case. Most felt that the fight was not going to have profitable returns for their firms. They seemed to collectively adopt the attitude of get over it. They somehow made it seem that my termination was my own fault. After talking with them, I felt more like the defendant than the plaintiff. Then one fateful day, my tax accountant told me that his daughter was interning in your office. I called expecting the same reaction that I had encountered from other law offices. To my surprise I was greeted by a voice of reassurance and support. Davida, you were not so quick to dismiss a 24 year employees dilemma. The more I talked to you, the more hopeful I became. Maybe someone was starting to throw me that lifeline I so desperately needed. Shortly afterwards, I met Murray. For 7 years I not only received the professional services of a Super Lawyer, but the wisdom and compassion of a friend. Murray played a large part in helping me gain my self confidence back. He could be intellectually demanding, but that prodding and encouragement was what I needed. If success in winning cases is the mark of a Super Lawyer, Murray fits the role. If passion for justice and the underdog is the mark of a Super Lawyer, Murray fits the role. If the ability to have his client hold a life time admiration and respect for him, then Murray fits the role of a Super Lawyer. Thank you Davida for keeping in touch. Also thank you for starting the ball rolling on my case. I will always have the deepest affection and respect for both of you.

Aug 28, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

How wonderful to hear the great news. I’m not surprised. Murray has always been a #1 lawyer and a most caring, decent human being to me. I am so happy for all of you. Davida, it must be such a privilege and a joy for you to work with your father each day, and he with you.

Aug 15, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You've always been super in my book and its nice to see you get official recognition.

77 results found. Viewing page 1 of 8. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   Next

Contact Us

Schwartz & Perry LLP
New York Employment Law Attorney
Located at: 295 Madison Avenue,
26th Floor,

New York, NY 10017
View Map
Phone: (888) 905-4091
Local Phone: (212) 889-6565
Website:
© 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.